Evidence comparison / two records

Karbon AI vs Spark AI

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldKarbon AISpark AI
Category
Client communication & workflow
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
15-50 clients · 50+ clients
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Drafting email, summarizing communication, and locating practice information manually.
Searching multiple resources and drafting routine firm responses manually.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — Karbon publishes per-user platform plans; inclusion and limits for AI features should be confirmed with the vendor.
Contact sales — The product page provides a sales path; public standalone prices were not stated.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
No free tier stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Microsoft 365 · Gmail
Not stated
Verification status
Unverified
Unverified
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Karbon AI

  1. 01
    Karbon AI

    AI feature scope within Karbon.

    Karbon · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Karbon pricing

    Per-user platform pricing path.

    Karbon · observed 2026-09-14
  3. 03
    Karbon integrations

    Published practice integrations; ledger connection not confirmed for this record.

    Karbon · observed 2026-09-14

Spark AI

  1. 01
    Rightworks Spark

    AI assistant scope and accounting-firm positioning.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Rightworks products

    Vendor product context and sales path.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14