Evidence comparison / two records

Fathom vs Spark AI

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldFathomSpark AI
Category
Reporting & advisory
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Unverified
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Spreadsheet-based management reporting and recurring advisory report preparation.
Searching multiple resources and drafting routine firm responses manually.
Pricing model and notes
Flat subscription — The official pricing page publishes tiered monthly plans; limits vary by company count.
Contact sales — The product page provides a sales path; public standalone prices were not stated.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
No free tier stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Excel
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Unverified
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Fathom

  1. 01
    Fathom product overview

    Product scope and reporting workflow.

    Fathom · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Fathom pricing

    Published pricing path and company-based plan limits.

    Fathom · observed 2026-09-14
  3. 03
    Fathom integrations

    QuickBooks Online, Xero, and Excel connections.

    Fathom · observed 2026-09-14

Spark AI

  1. 01
    Rightworks Spark

    AI assistant scope and accounting-firm positioning.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Rightworks products

    Vendor product context and sales path.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14