Evidence comparison / two records

Fathom vs Rima AI

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldFathomRima AI
Category
Reporting & advisory
Document intake
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory
Document intake · Bookkeeping automation
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Unverified
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Not stated
Workflow replaced
Spreadsheet-based management reporting and recurring advisory report preparation.
Manual extraction and review of financial documents before ledger entry.
Pricing model and notes
Flat subscription — The official pricing page publishes tiered monthly plans; limits vary by company count.
Not stated — Public pricing and ledger integrations were not confirmed from the observed official page.
AI depth
Assistive
Mixed
Free tier
No free tier stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Excel
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Unverified
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Fathom

  1. 01
    Fathom product overview

    Product scope and reporting workflow.

    Fathom · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Fathom pricing

    Published pricing path and company-based plan limits.

    Fathom · observed 2026-09-14
  3. 03
    Fathom integrations

    QuickBooks Online, Xero, and Excel connections.

    Fathom · observed 2026-09-14

Rima AI

  1. 01
    Rima AI

    Product identity and described accounting document workflow; other fields remain unverified.

    Rima AI · observed 2026-09-14