Evidence comparison / two records

DualEntry vs Fathom

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldDualEntryFathom
Category
Bookkeeping automation
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Bookkeeping automation · Close & reconciliation · Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Legacy ERP accounting, close, and reporting workflows within a general ledger platform.
Spreadsheet-based management reporting and recurring advisory report preparation.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The official site uses a demo and sales-contact path; public prices were not stated.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page publishes tiered monthly plans; limits vary by company count.
AI depth
Mixed
Assistive
Free tier
No free tier stated
No free tier stated
Other integrations
Own general ledger · Migration connectors
Excel
Verification status
Unverified
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

DualEntry

  1. 01
    DualEntry AI-native ERP

    ERP and general-ledger product scope.

    DualEntry · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    DualEntry integrations

    Published platform and migration connections; QBO/Xero are not recorded as active ledger integrations here.

    DualEntry · observed 2026-09-14

Fathom

  1. 01
    Fathom product overview

    Product scope and reporting workflow.

    Fathom · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Fathom pricing

    Published pricing path and company-based plan limits.

    Fathom · observed 2026-09-14
  3. 03
    Fathom integrations

    QuickBooks Online, Xero, and Excel connections.

    Fathom · observed 2026-09-14